Call   1300 073 839                        

Contact Us

PETS team would love to hear from you regarding your pet travel needs. We are all animal lovers and are here to help you provide the best service possible. Please contact us.

Pet transit facility locations

Melbourne (Head office)
7/189B South Centre Road
Tullamarine, VIC 3043
Tel: 1300 073 839
Calling from overseas: +61 3 9338 8181

Email: info@petex.com.au

Sydney
16/2 Bishop Street,
St Peters, NSW 2044
Tel: 1300 073 839

Email: info@petex.com.au

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Our locations

Melbourne
Tel: 1300 073 839
Email: melbourne@petex.com.au

Adelaide
Tel: 1300 073 839
Email: adelaide@petex.com.au

Brisbane
Tel: 1300 073 839
Email: brisbane@petex.com.au

Cairns
Tel: 1300 073 839
Email: cairns@petex.com.au

Canberra
Tel: 1300 073 839
Email: canberra@petex.com.au

Darwin
Tel: 1300 073 839
Email: darwin@petex.com.au

.

Hobart
Tel: 1300 073 839
Email: hobart@petex.com.au

Launceston
Tel: 1300 073 839
Email: launceston@petex.com.au

Perth
Tel: 1300 073 839
Email: perth@petex.com.au

Sydney
Tel: 1300 073 839
Email: sydney@petex.com.au

Townsville
Tel: 1300 073 839
Email: townsville@petex.com.au